Lozier to Be AGU President-Elect/AGU Leadership Transitions

Congratulations to Susan Lozier, the new AGU president-elect! Also a member of the Ocean Sciences section, Susan will serve a 2-year term as president-elect starting in 2019, after which she will become AGU president in 2021.

For the full list of election results go to the AGU Elections section or the recent Eos article.